The Society for Vascular Ultrasound Foundation Announces the Recipients of the
Anne Jones Educational Scholarship for 2024

Congratulations to this year’s recipients!

Ashley Christine

Ashley Christine Melancon (Grand Prize)
Oregon Institute of Technology
Klamath Falls, OR


Sandra Dybala
Rush University
Chicago, IL


Devin Krick
South Hills School of Business & Technology
State College, PA


Alexis Pesina
Rush University
Chicago, IL