SVU Webinar: Going for the Jugular

May 1, 2024

Join Us for this Live SVU Webinar Going for the Jugular Wednesday, May 22 at 7pm EST (6pm CST; 5pm MST, 4pm PST) Registration…

Read More
STUDENT WEBINAR Graphic

(SVU Student Webinar) Get a Leg Up: Landing Your Dream Job as a Vascular Sonographer

April 24, 2024

During this 1-hour webinar you will receive tips and tricks for how to start off your job search successfully. As you get ready to…

Read More

The Society for Vascular Ultrasound Foundation Announces the Recipients of the Anne Jones Educational Scholarship for 2024

April 17, 2024

The Society for Vascular Ultrasound Foundation (SVUF) provides support for the community of vascular health care professionals through various methods, including the Anne Jones…

Read More

11th International Conference on Interventional Cardiology

April 16, 2024

We are pleased to announce the 11th International Conference on Interventional Cardiology, scheduled to take place on October 24-25, 2024, in the picturesque city…

Read More
Society for Vascular Ultrasound | Research. Education. Advocacy.

Heart Diseases Conference | Cardiovascular Conference | Canada

March 13, 2024

Greetings, colleague. You are cordially invited to the 38th International Conference on Heart Diseases, which will take place in Montreal, Canada, August 1-2, 2024.…

Read More
Dr. David Dawson, JVU Editor-in-Chief Photo

The Journal for Vascular Ultrasound Welcomes A New Editor-in-Chief

February 9, 2024

The Society for Vascular Ultrasound (SVU) is pleased to announce David L. Dawson, MD, FSVU, has been selected as the next Editor-in-Chief of the…

Read More
Society for Vascular Ultrasound | Research. Education. Advocacy.

The Society for Vascular Ultrasound Announces Its 2024 Board of Directors

January 9, 2024

The Society for Vascular Ultrasound (SVU) is the community of vascular ultrasound healthcare professionals dedicated to high quality care and improving patient outcomes through…

Read More
2024 Annual Conference Logo 200x200

SVU 2024 Annual Conference & Marketplace

October 6, 2023

Mark Your Calendars for the SVU 2024 Annual Conference & Marketplace! McCormick Place Chicago, IL June 19-22, 2024 It is with great pleasure that…

Read More